- September 12, 2019 at 8:02 am #62672Achintya #4
Why users can’t be deleted from Salesforce.com?
Why users can’t be deleted from salesforce.com?September 12, 2019 at 8:19 am #62678Laveena #3
Deleting a user — even if they logged in — would cause a loss of data and therefore “change history”. By not being able to delete users, your company can always know who has had access to their Salesforce data, when they logged in, and, for records that have been modified, you can see who made the changes.
Please Register to reply to this topic. /