In this video, we'll show you how to Deactivate Salesforce Users. In Salesforce, you cannot delete users outright, as other references to the user may exist throughout your org. Instead, you can remove users from your org by deactivating them - this way, you'll remove access without corrupting data. In order to deactivate Salesforce Users, you can take these steps.
For more educational videos be sure to subscribe to our Youtube channel, or subscribe to our blog to receive weekly updates on the Salesforce topics you want to hear about. If you still need assistance with your Salesforce org, feel free to reach out to us. We can provide a free consultation or discuss our Salesforce implementation and consultation services.