Deactivating a user in Salesforce means that user will not be deleted from the system but will no longer be able to log in to Salesforce and will lose access to any records that were manually shared with them or records that were shared with them as team members.
We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.
Forcetalks is a Salesforce collaboration platform for coders & developers, geeks & nerds, consultants & business heads, admins & architects, managers & marketers and of course the business owners. A community where you can learn from, where you can contribute to. For you. For Salesforce. Read More...