When you accidentally remove the profile from the community members then manage or workspaces link for your community will be missing, means you can't access or…
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.